Giving to Yale

Key Contacts - Annual Giving

Jocelyn R.H. Kane
Managing Director, Yale Alumni Fund
Yale Alumni Fund
Jocelyn R.H. Kane
Managing Director, Yale Alumni Fund
203.432.5843
jocelyn.kane@yale.edu
Sandra L. Brown Livramento
Associate Director
YC 1980-1987, Interim 1969
203.432.5847
sandra.l.brown@yale.edu
Gloria A. Caprio
Senior Associate Director of Stewardship
YC 1972-1979
203.432.5859
gloria.caprio@yale.edu
Ann E. Rumberger
Deputy Director
YC 1970, Interim 1967
203.432.7698
ann.rumberger@yale.edu
James Barone
Assistant Director
YC 2004-2009
203.436.8564
James.v.barone@yale.edu
AmandaLee Aponte
Assistant Director
YC 1996-2003, Interim 1971, Senior Class Gift, Matching Gifts
203.432.5486
amandalee.aponte@yale.edu
Nneka Maiurro
Assistant Director
YC 1972-1979
203.432.0681
nneka.maiurro@yale.edu
Jane Rushmore
Assistant Director
YC 2010-2017
203.432.5480
jane.rushmore@yale.edu
Janelle Stevenson
Assistant Director
YC 1956-1966
203.432.1807
janelle.stevenson@yale.edu
Parent Gifts
Lainie B. Lipsher
Senior Associate Director
203.432.5851
lainie.lipsher@yale.edu
Phone Program
Dennis Bradley
Director
203.764.8632
dennis.bradley@yale.edu
Timothy Murray
Assistant Director
203.764.8630
timothy.murray@yale.edu