Giving to Yale

Key Contacts

Joan E. O'Neill
Vice President for Development
203.432.5461
joan.oneill@yale.edu
Eugénie I. Gentry
Associate Vice President for Development
203.436.4844
eugenie.gentry@yale.edu
Patricia E. Pedersen
Associate Vice President for Development, Director of University Corporate and Foundation Relations
203.436.8518
patricia.pedersen@yale.edu
Lynn C. Andrewsen
Managing Director, Yale Alumni Fund
203.432.8197
lynn.andrewsen@yale.edu
Julie Braverman
Director, Principal and Parent Gifts
203.432.5521
julie.braverman@yale.edu
Donna Consolini
Director, International Development
203.432.5734
donna.consolini@yale.edu
Sondra Cruver
Senior Director, Information Management and Donor Services
203.432.0176
sondra.cruver@yale.edu
Eileen B. Donahue
University Director, Planned Giving; Senior Philanthropic Advisor
203.432.5850
eileen.donahue@yale.edu
Michael Felberbaum
Director, Gift & Records Services
203.432.5867
michael.felberbaum@yale.edu
Ellen O'C. Lewis
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, Development
203.432.5886
ellen.lewis@yale.edu
Cynthia Mariani
Recording Secretary; Director, Stewardship
203.432.8654
cynthia.mariani@yale.edu
Marian F. Martone
Director, Reunion Giving
203.432.6287
marian.martone@yale.edu
Zsuzsanna Somogyi
Interim Director of Development, School of Medicine
203.436.8559
zsuzsanna.somogyi@yale.edu
Margo S. Tucker
Director, Major Gifts
203.432.7358
margo.tucker@yale.edu
Martha M. Woodcock
Director of Development, Yale College
203.432.9067
martha.woodcock@yale.edu